Holiday Trading Hours

Doggie Daycare Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve Open until 6pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December Open
Wednesday 30th December Open
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve Open until 6pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January Closed
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Vet Hours

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8-6
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8-6
Wednesday 30th December 8-6
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8-6
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8-1
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Share